Our Team

Looking to buy or sell?

Our team is ready to help!

Jesica Spencer

Realtor / Owner

Jesica@SpencerSold.com

View Details

Daniel Carnes

Principal Broker

Dan@SpencerSold.com

View Details

David King

Realtor

David@SpencerSold.som

View Details

Amanda Hancock

Realtor / Interior Designer

Amanda@SpencerSold.com

View Details

Katie Brown

Realtor / Interior Designer

Kate@SpencerSold.com

View Details

Matthew Brown

Real Estate Agent

Matthew@SpencerSold.com

View Details

Andrea Stoltenberg

Real Estate Agent

Andrea@SpencerSold.com

View Details

Tyrell Ross

Realtor

Tyrell@SpencerSold.com

View Details

Spencer Real Estate, L.L.C. | © 2018